littleakp.blogg.se

How to find blueprints on ice age adventure
How to find blueprints on ice age adventure






Honestly it was driving me friggin insane because I know on the Maria start the second town had all kinds of items and side quests. also dungeons and such the final reward was always the same 5 diamonds and some sort of light fixture :(

how to find blueprints on ice age adventure

same exact thing in each :( gonna go start a smaller map I guess. followed the roads found about 5 towns in all. all wood, no side quests other than start town. Originally posted by =OF=Basic_Infantry:I had the exact thing happen on a new adventure map today. Would be very useful to be able to zoom further. (Was 6 hours in that save when I posted, as the only quest I could get was the main quest about building my own colony faaaaaaar away)Īnd another thing on the 40x40 map, you can barely zoom to a useful range. I will see if I get the time to try to reproduce it. And people in general have no conversation options. And armour and medicine are the only vendors left. I also checked back in the first town, and the armour dealer there is still as limited.

how to find blueprints on ice age adventure

And there are no resource sellers.Īlso, there are a pair of vendors (armour and weapons) under a stand, and an additional armour and weapons dealer standing in different places, also selling the exact same things.

how to find blueprints on ice age adventure

Only wooden shield from armour dealer, and wooden weapons from weapons dealer. Originally posted by Dorist1:Can you buy other advanced tools in the second town in your 40*40 map? If not, can this be reproduced in another 40*40 map? We failed to test this out.








How to find blueprints on ice age adventure